Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 gets Nuketown DLC free after launch

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 gets Nuketown DLC free after launch





Black Ops 4 will have no less than four remastered maps from the series past at launch, with Nuketown joining the lineup a month later. Treyarch facilitated a livestream earlier today (which you can watch in full beneath) committed to the game’s multiplayer, uncovering the arrival of those maps in addition to the brand new location, Frequency.

Frequency is set in the Hunan area of China, on a vast listening station incorporated with a jungle cliff. There’s always a shot of tumbling to your death when you’re outside with horizontal ways all through, however the inside guarantees heaps of activity and quick paced battle with a lot of chokepoints. Frequency – along with the previously uncovered maps Contraband, Seaside, and Payload – will all be appeared in playable shape at E3 one week from now.

Call of Duty has always been been one of the best quality levels for shooters – will Black Ops 4 be extraordinary compared to other FPS games on PC?

The four returning Black Ops maps are Jungle, Slums, Summit, and Firing Range. They’re all being designed with new visuals and further improvements, however, it stays to be perceived how extensive those progressions will be.

Those maps will all be in the game at dispatch, however, the fan-most loved Nuketown will make a gorgeously late introduction in November. There’s no sign that the lacking elbow room guide will be a pre-arrange reward as it has been previously, so it would appear that this refresh will be a truly free one.


About: John

I write, rewrite, edit, re-edit, bangs head against wall.

You may also like...

0 thoughts on “Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 gets Nuketown DLC free after launch”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.








Get enlisted to our mailing list and stay updated with latest gaming content..

Don't think to much
Subscribe to us now below!